top of page

Big Games in February 2023

A big shout-out to the following members who achieved big games recently: ​​

If you have a Big Game, be sure to tell us so that we can ​celebrate your success!

Player of the Year_103120.jpg

The Tim Stecker Player of the Year Award

The Tim Stecker Player of the Year Award is awarded annually to recognize the player with the most success in unit-sanctioned games. It is named in honor of our board member and statistician for the award, Tim, who passed away in June, 2020.  

The award is based on the number of master points earned at our Saturday Unit Games and at our  sectional and non-life master tournaments.  In order to win you have to be a member of Unit 169 and play in at least eight Unit Games.  The person with the most master points at the end of the year wins our Unit’s most prestigious "Tim Stecker Player of the Year Award."

Click HERE  for 2022 Final standings.

2023 Top 25 as of 03/25/23
lifetime mps.JPG

Central Carolina Lifetime Masterpoints
Updated December 10, 2022



Click HERE  for Central Carolina Lifetime Masterpoints (alphabetical listing)

Click HERE for website

bottom of page