top of page

BBO Registry & Partnerships

To help our members find friends and partners for online play.

Abernethy, Anne - Username = aabernethy

     Email:  anneabernethy5@gmail.com

Adams, Betty - Username = Bebe2222

     Email:  bladams2@mindspring.com

Alaimo, Alan - Username = aabridg

    Email:  alanalaimo@hotmail.com

  • Have 10 MPs - Prefer partner with 10+ MPs

Barrett, Robert  - Username = robertr5

     Email:  robert.barrett42@gmail.com

  • Phone:  336-466-4323

 

Bartz, Sharon - Username = sbartz

     Email:  esbartz@gmail.com

Beasley, Monti - Username = Montib

     Email:  montibeasley@gmail.com

     Phone:  336-813-3888

  • Wanna play bridge?  New to bridge in Fall 2020,

        but learning and trying!

Bland, Mary - Username = mkty

     Email:  mbland@triad.rr.com

Bosken, Don - Username = Tville

    Email:  dwbosken48@gmail.com

Brisbin, Dick - Username = richardlew

     Email:  dickbrisbin@gmail.com

Brown, Jim - Username = jmb2019

     Email:  jim.brown0731@gmail.com

Davenport, Ann - Username = adaven21

     Email:  anndavenport21@gmail.com

Dowdy, Mary Ellen - Username= Emmie18

     Email:  maryellenworkman18@gmail.com

Downs, Dorcas - Username = DDowns

     Email:  n8469b@aol.com

  • I have been playing on BBO about 15 years.  It's fun; try it!  Contact me and I will play Unit game with you.

 

Fox, Lynn - Username = Lynnhfox

     Email:  Lynn.fox22@gmail.com

Friedman, Caroline - Username = cfried169

     Email:  cfriedman815@gmail.com

  • Looking for a partner​

Garrity, Rachael - Username = newr

​     Email:  rmgarrity@gmail.com

Gooch, Christie - Username = christieag

     Email:  cgooch@triad.rr.com

     Text:  336-978-8263

  • Old Goren bridger now learning modern standard.  Enjoy discussing hands and learning new conventions.

Hannah, Fran - Username = Franhannah

     Email:  mommyfran1950@yahoo.com

  • Usually play with my husband, but am available for partnerships some also.   I have 700 plus and am a Bronze Life Master​

Hannah, Rob - Username = Robhannah

     Email:  hannahsales@gmail.com

     Phone: 704-718-8868

  • I am almost a Life Master and need about 12 silver points, but have all my gold and red and need a few more black points to attain my goal.  Looking forward to silver opportunities particularly.  Call or email me.

Hargrove, Sarah - Username = sarahtwh

     Email:  sarah.hargrove@yahoo.com

 

Hawkins, Leslie - Username = Moss Maven

     Email:  salem1200@att.net

Hertz, Ellen - Username = ejhertz

     Email:  ejhertz@triad.rr.com

Hurley, Lucile - Username = Lucraft36

     Email:  HurleyL@aol.com

Jones, Deanna - Username = dcatj

     Email:  deej55s@yahoo.com

Jones, Diane - Username = MD Jones

     Email:  dianeuhjones@nc.rr.com

 

Kasper, Warren - Username = Patch 1951

     Email:  Wekasper51@gmail.com

 

Katz, Barbara - Username = bbkbbk2007

     Email:  barbarakatz@live.com

  • Happy to play online with friends

 

Lambeth Suzie - Username = Q1107

     Email:  suzielambeth@icloud.com

     Phone:  704-907-1472

  • I have 30+ MPs

Lide, Nancy - Username = Oliver601

     Email:  nancyclide@gmail.com

  • Play in Cindy's Corner games

Lively, Eva - Username = elively51

     Email:  elively1951@gmail.com

  • I play in the "under 49" games at Southfork.  Am looking for someone who wants to play.

 

Loftis, Emily - Username = EESLo

     Email:  emilyloftis@gmail.com

     Cell:  336-755-8044

     Phone:  336-789-2406

Lombardo, Pamela - Username = Pamlom BBO

     Email:  lombardopamela@yahoo.com

  • I have 340 MPs and looking for a partner.  We can learn further conventions and upgrade our game.

Lubeski, Dianne - Username = Dianne348

     Email:  Dbkuhl@yahoo.com

 

Maner, Georgia - Username =  gmaner

     Email:  georgiamaner@yahoo.com

  • At times I need a partner

Marshall, Nancy - Username = weenana

     Email:  rmarshall12@triad.rr.com

McKiernan, Anne - Username = Anniemck10

     Email:  Anniemck10@aol.com

McNairy, Rosa - Username = rosamcn

     Email:  rosa.mcnairy@gmail.com

Meier, Martha - Username = ma532

     Email:  mjfmeier@gmail.com

Moore, Beverly - Username = Bev Moore

     Email:  bmooore52@gmail.com

Picklesimer, Fred - Username = pickle1324

     Email:  flpickle1324@gmail.com

Plonk, Judy - Username = DDX10

     Email:  jplonk19@gmail.com

Schmitt, Pat - Username =  MissElizaJ

     Email:  lanzpaj@gmail.com

  • I have 86 MPs

Snipes, Jeannette - Username = vitae

     Email:  jeannette123_us2000@yahoo.com

  • Definitely want to play in the June 20-21 Alzheimer's Fundraiser

Symmes, Andy - Username = ahsjr

    Email:  andysymmes@gmail.com

Thomas, James (JC) - Username = littlejct

     Email:  fishingj@triad.rr.com

VanAntwerp, Barbara - Username = BVan1401

     Email:  Bvan1401@gmail.com

Van Horn, Marjorie - Username = marjoriev bbo

    Email:  marjoriegv@aol.com

Wise, J. J.  - Username = jjwise

     Email:  jjwise@outlook.com

 

White, Jody - User name = snowwhite2

     Email:  jodywhite64@mindspring.com

Wright, Cindy - Username = crwright

     Email:  crwbridge!@yahoo.com

  • Let me know if you want to play

Wickman Nikki - Username = nikkiwikki

    Email:  allutah@westoffice.net

Willard, Betsey - Username = betseywill

     Email:  betseywill@aol.com

Wilson, Rebecca - Username = rebecca612

     Email:  rebeccawilson8@me.com

bottom of page