BBO REGISTRY & PARTNERSHIPS

To help our members find friends and partners for online play.

Click HERE to be listed.  By submitting, you agree to have your information published on the website.

To send an email to a virtual club's director, click the appropriate link below.

For a response, you must include your name, phone number and email address in your message to the director

Triad Bridge Club

Winston-Salem Area Bridge Club

Cindy's Corner Bridge Club

Abernethy, Anne - Username = aabernethy

     Email:  anneabernethy5@gmail.com

Adams, Betty - Username = Bebe2222

     Email:  bladams2@mindspring.com

Alaimo, Alan - Username = aabridg

    Email:  alanalaimo@hotmail.com

  • Have 10 MPs - Prefer partner with 10+ MPs

Baisden, Jan - Username = jandeebee

     Email:  jbaisde@outlook.com

  • Looking for partners who want to expand to different systems and conventions.  Send me an email and we can discuss.

Barrett, Robert  - Username = robertr5

     Email:  robert.barrett42@gmail.com

  • Phone:  336-466-4323

 

Bartz, Sharon - Username = sbartz

     Email:  esbartz@gmail.com

Bland, Mary - Username = mkty

     Email:  mbland@triad.rr.com

Bosken, Don - Username = Tville

    Email:  dwbosken48@gmail.com

Brisbin, Dick - Username = richardlew

     Email:  dickbrisbin@gmail.com

Brown, Jim - Username = jmb2019

     Email:  jim.brown0731@gmail.com

Davenport, Ann - Username = adaven21

     Email:  anndavenport21@gmail.com

Dowdy, Mary Ellen - Username= Emmie18

     Email:  maryellenworkman18@gmail.com

Downs, Dorcas - Username = DDowns

     Email:  n8469b@aol.com

  • I have been playing on BBO about 15 years.  It's fun; try it!  Contact me and I will play Unit game with you.

 

Fox, Lynn - Username = Lynnhfox

     Email:  Lynn.fox22@gmail.com

Friedman, Caroline - Username = cfried169

     Email:  cfriedman815@gmail.com

  • Looking for a partner​

Garrity, Rachael - Username = newr

​     Email:  rmgarrity@gmail.com

Hargrove, Sarah - Username = sarahtwh

     Email:  sarah.hargrove@yahoo.com

 

Hawkins, Leslie - Username = Moss Maven

     Email:  salem1200@att.net

Hertz, Ellen - Username = ejhertz

     Email:  ejhertz@triad.rr.com

Hurley, Lucile - Username = Lucraft36

     Email:  HurleyL@aol.com

Jones, Deanna - Username = dcatj

     Email:  deej55s@yahoo.com

Jones, Diane - Username = MD Jones

     Email:  dianeuhjones@nc.rr.com

Kasper, Warren - Username = Patch 1951

     Email:  Wekasper51@gmail.com

 

Katz, Barbara - Username = bbkbbk2007

     Email:  barbarakatz@live.com

  • Happy to play online with friends

Lambeth Suzie - Username = Q1107

     Email:  suzielambeth@icloud.com

     Phone:  704-907-1472

  • I have 30+ MPs

Lide, Nancy - Username = Oliver601

     Email:  nancyclide@gmail.com

  • Play in Cindy's Corner games

Lively, Eva - Username = elively51

     Email:  elively1951@gmail.com

  • I play in the "under 49" games at Southfork.  Am looking for someone who wants to play.

Lombardo, Pamela - Username = Pamlom BBO

     Email:  lombardopamela@yahoo.com

  • I have 340 MPs and looking for a partner.  We can learn further conventions and upgrade our game.

Lubeski, Dianne - Username = Dianne348

     Email:  Dbkuhl@yahoo.com

 

Maner, Georgia - Username =  gmaner

     Email:  georgiamaner@yahoo.com

  • At times I need a partner

McKiernan, Anne - Username = Anniemck10

     Email:  Anniemck10@aol.com

McNairy, Rosa - Username = rosamcn

     Email:  rosa.mcnairy@gmail.com

Moore, Beverly - Username = Bev Moore

     Email:  bmooore52@gmail.com

Picklesimer, Fred - Username = pickle1324

     Email:  flpickle1324@gmail.com

Plonk, Judy - Username = DDX10

     Email:  jplonk19@gmail.com

Schmitt, Pat - Username =  MissElizaJ

     Email:  lanzpaj@gmail.com

  • I have 86 MPs

Snipes, Jeannette - Username = vitae

     Email:  jeannette123_us2000@yahoo.com

  • Definitely want to play in the June 20-21 Alzheimer's Fundraiser

Symmes, Andy - User name = ahsjr

    Email:  andysymmes@gmail.com

VanAntwerp, Barbara - Username = BVan1401

     Email:  Bvan1401@gmail.com

Van Horn, Marjorie - Username = marjoriev bbo

    Email:  marjoriegv@aol.com

Wise, J. J.  - Username = jjwise

     Email:  jjwise@outlook.com

 

White, Jody - User name = snowwhite2

     Email:  jodywhite64@mindspring.com

Wright, Cindy - Username = crwright

     Email:  crwbridge!@yahoo.com

  • Let me know if you want to play

Wickman Nikki - Username = nikkiwikki

    Email:  allutah@westoffice.net

Willard, Betsey - Username = betseywill

     Email:  betseywill@aol.com

Wilson, Rebecca - Username = rebecca612

     Email:  rebeccawilson8@me.com

Claudia Hale, Webmaster