top of page

Supervised Bridge Play

with

Martha Albertson

Dece,ber 27, 2022

 

WHAT:

COME AND PLAY HANDS WITH EACH OTHER AND PRACTICE YOUR BIDDING AND RESPONDING WITH PRE-DEALT HANDS WITH AN AMAZING CERTIFIED BRIDGE INSTRUCTOR, MARTHA ALBERTSON. YOU WILL LOVE HER! SHE WILL HELP BUILD YOUR CONFIDENCE IN YOUR BIDDING AND WORK ON YOUR AGREEMENTS WITH YOUR PARTNER. NO PRESSURE-THIS IS NOT A SANCTIONED GAME!

 

WHEN:

Mondays and Fridays in from 1:00 P.M.-3:00 P.M. We will take a break after February 13 until April as Cindy will be unavailable.

Friday, December 20

Monday, January 2 (Georgia Taylor Rec Center closed for New Year Holiday)

Friday, January 6

Monday, January 9

Friday, January 13

Friday, January 20

Monday, January 23

Friday, January 27

Monday, January 30

Friday, February 3

Monday, February 6

Friday, February 10

Monday, February 13

 

WHERE:

The Georgia Taylor Recreation Center, 1471 W. Clemmonsville Rd. Winston-Salem

 

COST AND HOW TO PAY:

$8 each time you come. You may pay each time you come-we will ask for pre-registration so we know how many tables to set up. You do not need a partner.

 

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU,

Martha Albertson

bottom of page