Supervised Bridge Play

with

Martha Albertson

September 14, 2022

 

WHAT:

COME AND PLAY HANDS WITH EACH OTHER AND PRACTICE YOUR BIDDING AND RESPONDING WITH PRE-DEALT HANDS WITH AN AMAZING CERTIFIED BRIDGE INSTRUCTOR, MARTHA ALBERTSON. YOU WILL LOVE HER! SHE WILL HELP BUILD YOUR CONFIDENCE IN YOUR BIDDING AND WORK ON YOUR AGREEMENTS WITH YOUR PARTNER. NO PRESSURE-THIS IS NOT A SANCTIONED GAME!

 

WHEN:

Mondays and Fridays in October and November from 1:00 P.M.-3:00 P.M. We will take a break in December and resume again in January, 2023.

Friday, October 14

Monday, October 17

Friday, October 21

Monday, October 24

Friday, October 28

Friday, November 4

Monday, November 7

Monday, November 14

Friday, November 18

Monday, November 21

 

WHERE:

The Georgia Taylor Recreation Center, 1471 W. Clemmonsville Rd. Winston-Salem

 

COST AND HOW TO PAY:

$8 each time you come. You may pay each time you come-we will ask for pre-registration so we know how many tables to set up. You do not need a partner.

 

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU,

Martha Albertson

Cindy Wright (336-407-9842) will be teaching Beginner Bridge Lessons on Wednesdays.  Click HERE for information